BSES Delhi Customer Care Toll Free Number | BYPL BRPL Delhi Vidyut Board Complaints, Helpline | BSES Yamuna Power Limited BYPL BSES Rajdhani Power Limited BRPL Head Office Contact Address

Advertisement

BSES Delhi Customer Care Number, BSES BRPL BYPL Toll Free No. | Delhi Vidyut Board Complaints, Helpline | BSES Yamuna Power Limited BYPL BSES Rajdhani Power Limited BRPL Head Office Contact Address

Delhi Vidyut Board has Two Company for Distribution of Power Supply in Delhi. BSES Yamuna Power Limited (BYPL) and BSES Rajdhani Power Limited (BRPL) are Power Supply Companies in Delhi.

BRPL Toll Free number for Emergency – 1800-10-39707

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited, Registered Office Contact Address
BSES Bhawan, Nehru Place, New Delhi
Telephone Number – +91-11-399 99707
Website – www.bsesdelhi.com

BSES Yamuna Power Limited Headquarter Contact Details
Shakti Kiran Building, Karkardooma, Delhi
Phone Number – 011-399 99808

Delhi Electricity Board

BRPL Head Business
Tilak Bhatia, West Delhi
Phone No. – 011-39997165
E-Mail id – Tilak.Bhatia@relianceada.com

BRPL Head (O&M)
O P Dixit, South
E-mail – Omprakash.Dixit@relianceada.com

Shobha Ram Dev, Yamuna Vihar
Substation Building at C-7, Yamuna Vihar, New Delhi
Contact No. – 011-39993165
Email id – Shobha.Ramdev@relianceada.com

Nihal Singh Meena, Shankar Road, Patel Nagar, Pahar Ganj
11 KV substation,near Aram Bagh Qtr Paharganj, New Delhi
011-39999221
Nihal.Meena@relianceada.com

Nirakar Roy, Nand Nagri
C-102, Tahirpur Grid , Nandnagari New Delhi
011-39997394
Nirakar.Roy@relianceada.com

Sita Ram, Mayur Vihar III
Substation Building -7, Near Somerville School, Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi
011-32960154
Sita.Ram@relianceada.com

S P Singh, Krishna Nagar, Laxmi Nagar
East Guru Angad Nagar, Radhu Palace, Laxmi Nagar
011-39999465
Satya.P.Singh@relianceada.com

Advertisement

Sunil K Gupta, Karkardooma
BSES Corporate Annexe, CBD-III GRID, Ground floor, Opposite Agarwal Fun City Mall, Karkardooma
011-39997609
Sunil.K.Gupta@relianceada.com

Pradeep Chandra Lohani, Karawal Nagar
66 KV Grid Station, Bhagirathi, near Gokul puri police station, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi
011-39993290
Pradeep.Lohani@relianceada.com

Ravi Shrivastava, G.T. Road
Substation Bldg, GT Road, Shahdara Adj to Hind Pocket Books, Delhi
Ravi.Shrivastava@relianceada.com

Madan Lal Meena, Darya Ganj, Chandni Chowk
Kamla Market Office, Asaf Ali Marg New Delhi
011-39999372
Madan.Meena@relianceada.com

Vinay Kumar Singh, Vasant Kunj
C- 9, Vasant Kunj,New Delhi
011-39997248
Vinay.Kuma.Singh@relianceada.com

Prashant Verma, Sarita Vihar
Community Centre New Friends Colony
011-32544783, Prashant.J.Verma@relianceada.com

Athar Jawed Saket
33 KV Grid, BSES Bhawan, Adchini , ND
011-39999025, Contact Mail id – Athar.Jawed@relianceada.com

U N Gupta Palam
C-2-D, Dabri Mour, Pankha Road, New Delhi
Mobile Number – 7428367949
Umesh.N.Gupta@relianceada.com

Arun K Tyagi Najafgarh
220 KV Grid Sub Station, Najafgarh, New Delhi
011-32475120, Email Address – Arun.K.Tyagi@relianceada.com

Vikrant Seth Mundka
Mundka complaint centre,Near Petrol Pump,Main Rohtak Road, New Delhi
011-32475532, Vikrant.Seth@relianceada.com

Maneesh Arora Jaffarpur
66kv Grid S/s near RTRM Hospital Jaffarpur
Maneesh.Arora@relianceada.com

Jaiprakash Singh Alaknanda
E-Block,Near Gurudwara, Greater Kailash- 2 , NEW DELHI
011-39995441, 39995442, Email id – Jaiprakash.S.Singh@relianceada.com

Harish Saini Vikaspuri
Distt. Centre Janak Puri , Vikas puri, New Delhi
011-39997726, Email – Harish.Saini@relianceada.com

Mahesh K Chauhan Hauz Khas
A-1/27, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi
011-32506090, E-Mail id – Mahesh.K.Chauhan@relianceada.com

Advertisement

Leave a Reply