Aircel Customer Care Toll Free Number | Aircel Mobile Service Center Complaints Helpline | Aircel Prepaid Postpaid Distributor Contact Address

Advertisement

Aircel Customer Care Number, Aircel Toll Free Number | Aircel Mobile Complaints, Helpline | Aircel Mobile Prepaid, Postpaid Dealers Contact Address in Hyderabad, Bangalore | Aircel Customer Care Service No.

Aircel Group is Partnership between Maxis Communications Berhad of Malaysia (74% equity) and Sindya Securities & Investments Private Limited India. Aircel Provides Telecomminication Services in India. Aircel Provides 2G and 3G Service with Strong Presence in Mobile Companies Market in India. Aircel Prepaid Recharge are Available at Every Mobile Shop in India. Aircel Postpaid Service is also for customers.

Aircel Telecom Services
1. 2G GSM Network
2. 3G Network
3. Mobile Internet (GPRS)
4. Missed Call Alert
5. Online Recharge

Aircel Customer Care Number – 121 (from Aircel Phone)

Aircel Care Phone Number – +91-9716012345 (any Phone)

Aircel Complaints Number – 198 (aircel Mobile)

Aircel Customer Care Number State and Circle Wise

Aircel Customer Care Number Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
Prepaid & Postpaid – 9700012345
E-mail id – care.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Assam
Postpaid – 9854098540
Prepaid – 9854012345
E-mail address – care.assam@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Bihar
Prepaid – 9852012345
E-mail id – care.bihar@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Chennai
Postpaid – 9841012345
Prepaid – 9841056789
E-mail address – talktoaircel@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Delhi
Prepaid / Postpaid – 9716012345
E-mail id – care.delhi@aircel.co.in

Advertisement

Aircel Customer Care Number Himachal Pradesh
Prepaid – 9857012345
Email address – care.hp@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Karnataka, Bangalore
Prepaid – 9738012345
Email id – care.karnataka@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Kerala
Prepaid – 9809012345
Email address – care.kerala@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Kolkata
Prepaid – 9804012345
E-mail id – care.kolkata@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Mumbai
Prepaid / Postpaid – 9768012345
E-mail address – care.mumbai@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Maharashtra
Prepaid / Postpaid – 9762012345
E-mail – care.maharashtra@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Orissa
Postpaid – 9853098530
Prepaid – 9853012345
Email – care.orissa@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number UP East
Prepaid / Postpaid – 9807012345
E-mail – care.upeast@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number UP West
Prepaid / Postpaid – 9808012345
E-mail – care.upwest@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Tamil Nadu
Postpaid – 9842212345
Prepaid – 9842012345
E-mail id – care.tn@aircel.co.in

Aircel Registered Office Contact Address
5th Floor, Spencer Plaza,
769 Anna Salai,
Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Aircel Corporate Office (Head Office) Contact Details

Aircel Business Solutions
2nd Floor, Building No. 10A
DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon, Haryana
Phone No. – 0124-4765000
Fax Numner – 0124-4290524

Advertisement

Leave a Reply