CRI Pumps Customer Care Toll Free Number | CRI Service Center Complaints, Helpline | CRI Valves Wire Dealers Contact Address / Number

Advertisement

CRI Pumps Customer Care Number, CRI Toll Free Number | CRI Service Center, Complaints, Helpline | CRI Valves Wire Dealers Contact Address / Number

C.R.I. is manufacturer of Different type pumps. Submersible pumps and motors for using in Borewells of 3”, 4”, 6”, 8” & 10”. CRI have very good latest machinery for manufacturing Plant. CRI Group of companies is also manufacturer of valves, Wires & Steel Casting. CRI Pipes, Cable, Air Valves, check- valves, Foot Valves Unit are also Started.

CRI Submersible Pumps Toll Free Number – 1800-200-1234

CRI Pumps Model lists
1. Home Pumps – Borewell Submersible Pumps, Horizontal, Vertical Openwell Submersible Pumps, Centrifugal Monoblock Pumps, Regenerative Monoblock Pumps, Centrifugal Jet Pumps
2. Agriculture Pumps – Borewell Submersible Pumps, Horizontal Openwell Submersible Pumps
3. Pressure Boosting Pumps – Multistage Horizontal Booster Pumps, Centrifugal Monoblock Pumps, Centrifugal Jet Selfpriming Pumps, Circulatory Pumps
4. Waste Water Pumps – Surface Sewage Pumps, Light Sewage Submersible Pumps, Anti Corrosive Sewage Pumps, Light Drainage Submersible Pumps
5. Industrial Pumps – ECH Series Horizontal Hard Metal Slurry Pumps, ECHV, ECPV, ECCV & ECRV Series Vertical Cantilever Pumps, ECW Series End Suction Centrifugal Pumps, ECR Series Horizontal Rubberlined Slurry pumps, ECC Series ANSI B73.1, Chemical Process & General Refinery Pumps, ECP Series Paper & Pulp Process Pumps, Vertical Openwell Submersible Pumps CVS, CV & CVH Series Horizontal Openwell Submersible Pumps CSS & CSM Series200 mm (8 inch) Borewell Submersible Pumps – CR & CM Series 150 mm (6 inch) Borewell Submersible Pumps – R, SR, S6G, S6E & SM Series 100 mm (4″) Borewell Submersible Pumps – SR, SM, SH, S4H & S4D Series Vertical Centrifugal (Inline) Pumps MV series, 250 mm (10 inch) Borewell Submersible Pumps CM Series, Multistage Horizontal Booster Pumps – MHS & MHL SeriesCentrifugal Jet Self-priming Pumps JTS series Centrifugal Monoblock Pumps – CTS series Centrifugal Monoblock Pumps BP series

CRI Pumps Head Office Contact Address

C.R.I. PUMPS (PVT) LIMITED
Corporate Office & Marketing Division
7/46-1,Keeranatham Road, Saravanampatty, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India.
Phone Number – 0422-3051373
Fax No. – 0422-3027005
E-mail id – corp@cripumps.com

CRI Offices / Service Centre Contact Number / Details

CRI PUMPS (PVT) LTD
9b, Aradhana – ESI hospital road, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Phone Number – 0120-2625136, 2610291
E-mail id – ghaziabad@cripumps.com

Lyall Market, Near G.M.T.Public School, Opp. Jackson Petrol Pump. G.T.Road, Ludhiana, Punjab
Phone Number – 0161-3235161, 2780330, 2781331
E-mail address – ludhiana@cripumps.com

Sco – 9, Ist Floor, Sector – 16, Faridabad, Haryana
Phone Number – 0129-3265129, 2220151, 2220152, 2299151, 2299152
E-mail address – faridabad@cripumps.com

C-25 First Floor, Road no -1, 22 Godown Industrial Estate, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phone Number – 0141-3239414, 2213679, 2213682
E-mail address – jaipur@cripumps.com

J-4/11,Ground Floor Rajouri Garden, New Delhi
Phone Number – 011-25194948, 32919003
E-mail id – delhi@cripumps.com

Advertisement

127/444, block, Vinoba Nagar, Juhi, Kanpur, U.P.
Phone Number – 0512-2640539, 2603379, 3247512
E-mail address – kanpur@cripumps.com

Korma Kothi, New Paharpur, Police Colony, Anisabad, Patna, Bihar
Phone Number – 0612-2251116
E-mail id – patna@cripumps.com

21B Pratapaditya Road, 2ND Floor, Near Kalighat Metro, Rashbihari more, Kolkata, West Bengal
Phone Number – 033-32505533, 033-22892398, 033-22892399
E-mail address – kolkatta@cripumps.com

A-305, 3rd floor,Radhe Kishan Villa, Commercial, 132 Feet Ring Road, Near Jaimala Bus Stand, Govindwadi Ishanpur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Phone Number – 079-30421757
email – ahmedabad@cripumps.com

Holani Commerce, 201, II nd floor, 626, 627 Khatiwala Tank, Near Tower Chouraha, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Phone Number – 0731-4094312, 4065901, Mobile 9977001399
E-mail address – indore@cripumps.com

390,Gole bazzar, Opp.Dutta Mandir, Jabalpur, M.P.
Phone Number – 0761-2411136, 2414165, 3295761
E-mail address – jabalpur@cripumps.com

H.no:28/L, Ward no:8, Ganga Nagar, Near Lah-kothi, Ratu Road, RANCHI, Jharkhand
Phone Number – 0651-2283565, 2281281, 3299651
Fax No. – 0651-2283565
E-mail address – ranchi@cripumps.com

1st Floor, Vivek Bhavan, Punjab Oil Mill Lane, Opp.Radha Mohan Complex, Bhaisthan, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Phone Number – 0771-3255771, 4036942, 2292736
E-mail address – raipur@cripumps.com

Plot No.161, Behind Pt.Jawaharlal Nehru College, Wadi, Nagpur, Maharashtra
Phone Number – 0712-2239686, 2234341
E-mail address – nagpur@cripumps.com

267/268, Bomikhal, Near Durga Mandap, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
Phone Number – 0674-3255674, 0674-2586362
E-mail – bhubaneshwar@cripumps.com

OFFICE NO.105, FIRST FLOOR, SHIVJI MARKET, PLOT NO. 8 & 9, SECTOR-19D, VASHI, NAVI MUMBAI, Maharashtra
Phone Number – 022-27843331/ 27836103

SF No : 168, Pune – Saswad Road, Opp : I.B.M Company, Fursinghi, Pune, Maharashtra
Phone Number – 020-32508220, 26980788, 26980342, 26980269
E-mail address – pune@cripumps.com

D no : 76-13-27, By – Pass – Road, Jojinagar, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
Phone Number – 0866-2418780, 2411754
E-mail address – vijayawada@cripumps.com

Plot No .16 & 17, Bhavana Enclave, Anand nagar colony, Newbowenpally, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, A.P.
Phone Number – 040-27952214, 64512214, 32975040
Fax No. – 040-27957979
email – secunderabad@cripumps.com

10-199, T.M.R. Tower, Opp. LIC Office, Santhapeta, Gandhi road, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
Phone Number – 08572-229508, 236280, 329272
E-mail id – chittoor@cripumps.com

161/3, Neeli plot, Near swami plaza, Deshpande nagar, Hubli, Karnataka
Phone Number – 0836-3295836, 2257504, 2356206
E-mail – hubli@cripumps.com

10/1, 1st Cross, S.G.Naryanpa layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka
Phone Number – 080-22233029, 41237457,32917080
E-mail address – bangalore@cripumps.com

48/1748G, Perumpotta road, Azad plaza, Elamakkara, Kochi, Kerala
Phone Number – 0484–2538688, 2538689
E-mail id – ernakulam@cripumps.com

Old no.45, New.no.89, Maraine towers, Thambu Chetty Street, Mannadi,
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Phone Number – 044-25223074, 42163084, 42166627, 32980044
E-mail id – chennai@cripumps.com

Advertisement

Leave a Reply