Fiat Customer Care Toll Free Number | Fiat Car India Complaints, Service Center, Helpline | Fiat Automobiles Dealers Contact Address

Advertisement

Fiat Car Customer Care Number, Toll Free Number | Fiat India Complaints, Service Center, Helpline | Fiat Automobiles Dealers Contact Address

FIAT Group Automobiles India Private Limited (FGAIPL) is Distributor of Fiat Cars and Jeep Company Models in India. Fiat is also Manufacturing FIAT® Linea and Punto Cars by Tata-FIAT® Joint Venture plant at Ranjangaon. Fiat Cars both Diesel and Patrol are available

Fiat Toll Free Number – 1800-209-5556

Fiat Car Models Lists
1. FIAT® LINEA Active Ex-Showroom Price Starting at Rs. 7,12,301
2. FIAT® LINEA Dynamic
3. FIAT® LINEA Emotion
4. FIAT® LINEA T-JET
5. FIAT® PUNTO Dynamic Ex-Showroom Price Starting at Rs. 5,27,495
6. FIAT® PUNTO Emotion
7. FIAT® PUNTO Active
8. FIAT® PUNTO 90-HP

Fiat India Head Office Contact Address

Fiat® Group Automobiles India Pvt Ltd
Benefice, 3rd Floor,
Mathuradas Mill Compound,
Lower Parel (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra
Phone Number – 022-39462600
Fax No. – 022-39462609
service assistance email id – service.india@fiat.com.
corporate information email address – marius.dlima@fiat.com

Fiat Dealers Contact Number / Details / Address

FIAT CAFFE
40 – 42,JANPATH, Tolstoy Marg
CONNAUGHT PLACE, New Delhi
Phone Number – 011-64780625, 9871177258, 9871177258
Email address – Anita.Kashyap@Kashyapfiat.In

BHASKARA FIAT
Ground Floor, Devansh Building
Near Akashganga Complex, Gujarat College Road,
Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Phone No. – 9825004096
Email id – Bhaskarasales1@Gmail.Com

Aadya Motors
# 9, Bel Air Drive, Near Makheri Circle,
Bellary Road, Bangalore, Karnataka
Phone Number – 080-23533555
Fax Number – 080-23533555
Email – Fiatsales@Aadyamail.Com

Advertisement

Sanghi Bros. Indore Pvt. Ltd
3-24 Koh-E-Fiza Sultania Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Phone Number – 9826707720
Email address – Pcdfiat@Sbil.In

Speed Fiat
Plot Number 55, Industrial Area, Phase 1, Chandigarh
Phone Number – 0172-5005254 / 9988999162
Fax No – 0172-5000140 / 8558842255
Email address – Speed.Fiatsales@Gmail.Com

Ramkay Agencies
No.67 , Velacherry Tambaram Main Road
Near Vijaynagar Junction, Velacherry East, CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
Phone Number – 044-22593447 / 22593457
Email id – Ramkayfiat@Gmail.Com

Torque Motors.
93, IDC Building, Sector 14, Old MG Road,
Gurgaon, Haryana
Phone No – 011-48121212
Email address – Info@Torquefiat.Com

Tejaswi Motors
PUNNAIAH PLAZA, PLOT NO: 83 & 84, ROAD NO: 2,
BANJARA HILLS, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Phone Number – 040-64628855 / 040-64628856
Email id – FIATLINEA@TEJASWIMOTORS.NET

SGPL Fiat
6, Gopal Bari, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phone No – 0141-4007475 / 9785079125
Email – Fiat.Sales@Santoshgarage.com

GARODIA FIAT
94, Hemchandra Naskar Road, Kolkata
Phone Number – 033-23537000, 9831159333
Fax Number – 033-3323727043
Email id – Garodiafiat@Garodiamotors.Com

Balaji Autoworld
Plot No.1, Mohan Mill Compound, Majiwada, Thane-Ghodbunder Road
Thane (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra
Phone Number – 022-65999999
Email address – Sm1sales@Balajifiat.Com

www.fiat-india.com is Official Website of Fiat India

Fiat 24 x 7 Road Side Assistance Toll Free Phone Number – 1800-209-3428

Fiat Customer Care Helpline Email – service.india@fiat.com

Advertisement

Leave a Reply