Bridgestone Customer Care Toll Free No. | Bridgestone Tyre Car Radial Tubeless Complaints, Helpline | Bridgestone Tyre Dealers Headquarter Contact Address

Advertisement

Bridgestone Tyres Customer Care Number, Bridgestone Toll Free Number | Bridgestone Car Radial Tubeless Tyres Complaints, Helpline | Bridgestone Tyre Dealer Contact Address, Number

Bridgestone is Supplier and manufacturing of Tyres in India. Bridgestone is also Supplies Car Tyres to Car Manufacturing Companies.

Bridgestone Tyres Toll Free Number – 1800-222-088

Bridgestone Products Lists – Passenger car tyres

  • Ecopia – EP100A
  • Turanza-Touring – GR90, ER300, AR10, ER60
  • Luxury Potenza-Sporty – RE088, MY01, G III, Adrenalin, RE050
  • Comfort – B250, B390, B800, S322, S248

Bridgestone Sales & Registered Office Contact Address
Bridgestone India Private Limited
Plot No. A43, Phase – II, MIDC Chakan, Village Sawardari, Taluka Khed, Dist. Pune, Maharashtra, India
Phone Number – 021-35671900
Email id – customer-care@bridgestone.co.in

Bridgestone Factory Contact Number, Details
Bridgestone India Private Limited
Plot No. 12, Kheda Growth Centre, Post Sagore, Pithampur, Dist. – Dhar, Madhya Pradesh, India
Contact Number – 07292-423333, 07292-423423
Fax No. – 07292-255039

Bridgestone Offices / Dealers Contact Details

G-1, Diamond Estate, Near Kiran Motors Workshop, Sanand Road, Sarkhej, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Phone – 079-65440302, 079-26891106
Email address – ahmedabad@bridgestone.co.in
Fax – 079-26891104

G-1, No. 12/1, CVR Building, Beside Sapthagiri Petrol Pump, Next to Lalbaug Double Road Gate, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka
Phone No. – 080-64516921, 080-64516923, 080-64516922
Email – bangalore@bridgestone.co.in

Bridgestone India Pvt. Ltd., A/12, Mancheshwar Industrial Estate, Bhubaneshwar, Orissa
Contact No. – 0674-2585546, 0674-2585547
Email id – bhubaneswar@bridgestone.co.in

Advertisement

SCO No.701, NAC Manimajara, 2nd Floor Shivalik Enclave, Chandigarh
Phone – 0172-4020161 / 4020162/ 4020121, Mobile Number – 09779064764
Email – chandigarh@bridgestone.co.in

1/90 Dawood Chambers, Buht Road, West Hill Chungam, Calicut, Kerala
Phone – 0495-2380418 / 3250418
Email – calicut@bridgestone.co.in

2nd floor, Rukshana Towers, New no. 51, Hindi Prachar Sabha Street, Off. Venkatanarayana Road, T. Nagar, Chennai, Tamilnadu
Telephone Number – 044-24322745, 044-24353956, 044-24322582
Email id – chennai@bridgestone.co.in

F-12, Udyog nagar Industrial area, Main Rohtak Road, peeragarhi, New delhi
Phone No. – 011-42351635, 011-42351636

Office No. 404, 4th Floor, Solitaire Plaza, M.G Road, Sikanderpur, Gurgaon, Haryana
Phone – 0124-4256846 / 47 / 48

311/1/2 Delhi Meerut Road, Opp Movie World, Behind Bata Dharam Kanta, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Phone Number – 0120-2850665, 0120-2850481
Email address – ghaziabad@bridgestone.co.in

8/142/B, Road No:1, IDA, Nacharam, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Phone – 040-65164100
Email address – hyderabad@bridgestone.co.in

65A, S-34 to 37, RILCO Shopping Centre Road No.1, Vishwakarma Indl. Area, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Phone No. – 0141-4041831 / 832
Email – jaipur@bridgestone.co.in

C/o Hi-Tech Chambers, 84/1B, No-2D, 2nd Floor, Topsia Road (South), Kolkata, West Bengal
Contact Number – 033-40297200 / 201 / 202 / 216
E-mail id – kolkata@bridgestone.co.in

Plot No:12, Gali N.P.C Tempo Union, Near Arun Gas Godown, Sherpur Chowk, Ludhiana, Punjab
Phone No. – 0161-5031963 / 5036963
Email address – ludhiana@bridgestone.co.in

Flat No.502 & 503, 5th Floor, Cresent Business Park, Sakinaka Telephone Exchange Road, Samitha Complex, Andheri Kurla Road, Sakinaka, Andheri (East), Mumbai
Phone No. – 022-40226041 / 40226045
Email address – pune@bridgestone.co.in

Door : No 7-8-31/4, Godown No : 1, Block B I.D.A Chettivanipalem, Opp : electrical Substation, Old gajuwaka, Vishakapatnam
Phone Number – 0891-2577755

Advertisement

Leave a Reply